Our Team


Pastor
pastor@srbcweb.org

     
Administrator - Frankie White
administrator@srbcweb.org

 


Worship Leader - Ron Goodman
worship@srbcweb.org
    

 


Secretary - Gale Kerr
office@srbcweb.org

Youth Director - Gary Wills
youth@srbcweb.org

Children's Director 
children@srbcweb.org


Nursery Director - Jean Champion
nursery@srbcweb.org


Women's Ministry - Linda Teague
women@srbcweb.org

Mission's Ministry - Jim Bogatay
missions@srbcweb.org


Social Media Director 
media@srbcweb.com